Thursday, May 15, 2014

Sara Simms Flight Episode One: Las Vegas

Sara Simms - Flight Episode One: Las Vegas

Sara Simms is taking off with her new monthly mix series, Flight. In Episode One, she presents sounds inspired by the stunning city of Las Vegas and her new single "All of Me" feat. Myla x Dafusia.

1. Afrojack ft. Spree Wilson - The Spark
2. Steve Aoki & R3hab – Flight
3. Sara Simms feat. Myla x Dafusia - All of Me
4. Showtek - We Like to Party
5. Cutty Ranks vs Danny D & Saltone - Dem a Twerk (Remix)
6. Adrian Lux ft. Rebecca & Fiona - Boy (Hardwell Remix)
7. Empire of the Sun - Celebrate (Tommy Trash Club Mix)
8. Avicii - Addicted To You (David Guetta Mix)
9. NERVO – You're Going to Love Again (Extended Mix)
10. Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow feat. JJ – Wild Child (Extended Mix)
11. Oliver Heldens - Gecko (Original Mix)
12. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You (Original Mix)
13. Afrojack – As Your Friend (Original Mix)
14. Hard Rock vs Eva Shaw – Get Down (Original Mix)

Mastered by Kristian Montano